BOD Members

Mechanic at work

The board of directors meet approximately 10 times a year.  Interested in serving on the board?  Contact the President to inquire.

President: Eric Smith WhiteWater Email:

President Elect: John Downey Spire Email:

Vice President: Ben Smith MicroC Email:

Executive Director: Mickey Nowak    Email:

Secretary: Charles Tyler MWRA (Retired) Email:

Past President: