BOD Members

Mechanic at work

The board of directors meet approximately 10 times a year.  Interested in serving on the board?  Contact the President to inquire.

President: Eric Smith WhiteWater Email: ESmith@rhwhite.com

President Elect: John Downey Spire Email: john.downey@spiremt.com

Vice President: Ben Smith MicroC Email: bsmith@microc.com

Executive Director: Mickey Nowak    Email:  mwpca2011@yahoo.com

Secretary: Charles Tyler MWRA (Retired) Email: charleswtyler@msn.com

Past President:  Bob Greene Williamson New England Email: bobg@weco-group.com

Treasurer: vacant

Education Coordinator: Linda Schick Fairhaven WWTP Email: lindas@fairhaven-ma.gov

Program Coordinator: Bob Greene Williamson New England Email: bobg@weco-group.com m

Michael Burke SUEZ Email: michael.burke@suez.com

Robert Delgado Barnstable WWTP Email: robert.delgado@town.barnstable.ma.us

Justin deMello Woodard & Curran Email: jdemello@woodardcurran.com

Ken Harwood Ayer WWTP  Email: kharwood@ayer.ma.us

Jeremiah Murphy Email: pmpatrick27@yahoo.com

Ray Willis Onsite Engineering Email: rwillis@onsite-eng.com

MASS DEP Representative John Murphy Email: john.j.murphy@state.ma.us